What our clients say

22 May 2024  Google Claire T

Lauren and her team at E&A Lawyers made the process of updating our wills easy and enjoyable. They took time to understand our personal situations, lay out our options and did so with respect and kindness.

I Highly recommend their services.

18 May 2024  Google Rob R

We recently engaged E&A Lawyers from Mona Vale to administer our dear mother’s Will. This process involved communications and negotiations with a retirement village, applying for probate, payments to 28 beneficiaries, and advice relating to special conditions and other matters included to the Will.

This would have been a daunting task if it had not been for E&A. As one of the executors of the Will I had regular communications with personnel at E&A. Leanne Alfonso was our main contact person, and she eased our minds and gave us confidence through her friendly and professional approach, organisation, correspondence and actions.

I highly recommend E&A Lawyers, and will be consulting with them on any future legal matters I may experience.

17 May 2024  Google Susan

The team at this firm were professional and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

13 May 2024  Google Peter R

I cannot speak highly enough of the compassionate and efficient service we received from Leanne and the team at E&A Lawyers in our recent deceased estate matter. Nothing was to much trouble and communication prompt.

I can highly recommend them.

19 Apr 2024  Google Kylie H

The team at E & A Lawyers have represented me several times now and are excellent. Highly recommend.

11 Apr 2024  Google Geoff N

Chris and his team were exceptional in expertise and service. I would highly recommend if you require legal services.

07 Mar 2024  Google Elizabeth P

I have been using E&A Lawyers for several years for various legal matters. Each time I have been very pleased with all that they have achieved for me...regards Elizabeth

04 Feb 2024  Email Garry and Lesley O

E&A Lawyers made a difficult time after the passing of a loved one so much easier.

All manners of contact, in person, by phone or email, were made much easier by the compassion felt and the ease of procedures and promptness were effortless. Nothing was of any trouble at any time.

We highly recommend this family owned and run business.

19 Dec 2023  Google Diana S

Excellent professional services. Used E&A for a house sale. and a follow on purchase. Process was smooth, informative, prompt, supportive and everything you need in these stressful situations.

Highly recommend.

14 Dec 2023  Google Georgia D

Very impressed with the professional service.

13 Dec 2023  Google Stuart E

I would highly recommend the team at E&A Lawyers. They have supported me in multiple property transactions ensuring smooth transactions.

On the back of this, the team identified that my Will needed updating which was great. The team then supported me in creating a new robust Will that will see me and the families needs addressed into the future.

Great team to work with

13 Dec 2023  Google Emma D
11 Dec 2023  Google Kate D

E&A Lawyers has been the most professional and dedicated law firm I have worked with regarding my matter. Chris has been more than accommodating to our every need and acted promptly with their responses, his expertise, professionalism, and clear communication made our experience outstanding.

11 Dec 2023  Google Margaret C

We have recently settled on our new home and E&A handled the sale and purchase of our property - we have used E&A for years now and as always they are completely across every detail and make the transaction as smooth as moving can possibly be- can highly recommend them and can’t thank them enough for the support and peace of mind they afford us - thank you !

22 Nov 2023  Google Glen R

Prompt, thorough and professional. 

E & A Lawyers have acted for me in both business and residential conveyancing matters.

I can always rely on them.

20 Nov 2023  Email Denise

Hi Leanne,

Thankyou for all your effort and competence in dealing with the probate settlement on Mum’s Estate.  It was much appreciated by all the siblings and myself.

Yours Sincerely, Denise

26 Oct 2023  Google Kevin W

E&A Lawyers, Lauren and Leanne and staff have been absolutely fantastic, friendly and efficient in handling our Wills, Powers of Attorney and Guardianship and deceased Estate.

Extremely professional! I could not recommend them more highly to anyone thinking about engaging their services!

23 Oct 2023  Email Anonymous

Dear Leanne,

Thank you again.  I understand that what you do is in the context of the worst times in peoples' lives and it cannot be an easy job in many ways.  However I have to say I appreciate the professionalism and thoroughness that you have always maintained.

Especially Chris - who impressed me quite a great deal.  Thank you. 

09 Oct 2023  Google Jack P

Absolute professionals. Could not recommend them more highly. 10/10

30 Sep 2023  Google Jila B

Very professional, efficient and friendly. Lauren and Lynne facilitated the sale of the property at Church Point with ease, providing an excellent service and were really helpful, explaining everything.

29 Sep 2023  Email Sue

Hi Leanne,

Thank you for making everything so straightforward for us. You have done a wonderful job.

Regards, Sue

28 Sep 2023  Google Warren M

Over the past 10 years, I have used E&A Lawyers for everything from buying and selling property, to wills and even probate. They have always been extremely professional and their fees and charges are very reasonable.

I have no hesitation in recommending E&A Lawyers.

26 Sep 2023  Google Margaret K

Thanks so much for the amazing work carried out by the staff. Nothing was a problem and all so easy.

21 Sep 2023  Google John

E&A Lawyers, solicitor Lauren, assist us with preparation of our Will and Power of Attorney. We highly recommend them.

04 Sep 2023  Google Tom C

I sold my property through E&A and found them to be both professional and easy to deal with, throughout the process.

01 Sep 2023  Google Mahendra G

E&A lawyers are very responsive, their advice always in your best interests and execution, quick and flawless. 

I would recommend this firm with full confidence that you will always get great and timely service.

29 Aug 2023  Google Rebecca H

I used this firm, specifically one of their solicitors Lauren, to assist with preparation of my Will and Power of Attorney. Lauren was thorough, efficient and flexible (as we were managing different time zones).

Highly recommended.

27 Aug 2023  Google Jay T

From the moment I walked in, I felt like I was in good hands. I found a team that truly understands the essence of family and the intricacies of the law. Their approach is personal, caring, and compassionate, making the legal process more bearable.

The team is thoroughly professional, highly knowledgeable, and I couldn't recommend them enough. If you're in need of a family law firm that genuinely cares, I highly recommend E&A lawyers.

22 Aug 2023  Google Yvette A

5-star rating

15 Aug 2023  Google John A

All matters relating to the handling of John's estate were done with kindness and efficiency. Highly recommend this law practice.

07 Aug 2023  Google Michael A

Some personal injury law firms are looking to “buy” your data online through a practice called “claim farming”. It’s time for the practice to be shut down across Australia.

14 Jul 2023  Email Anne G

We are so grateful to everyone there that has been part of the journey, you have all been amazing, especially you Leanne.

14 Jul 2023  Email Michael S

Thanks to you and the team Leanne … a delight to deal with through a long and challenging process.

05 Jul 2023  Google Sophie R

Chris and his team went above and beyond to ensure that my first home purchase as a young buyer was a success. They have a wealth of knowledge and were very professional throughout the whole process.

I could not recommend them highly enough for taking care of everything during such a stressful yet exciting time!

04 Jun 2023  Google Karen B

Leanne, Chris and their team were great to deal with. They handled my Father's will and probate with respect and sincere empathy which helped make such a sad time a little easier. I would highly recommend E&A Lawyers.

29 May 2023  Google Vicki S

Excellent communication and responsiveness for the sale of our property.

09 May 2023  Google Jennifer D

I can highly recommend Lauren Weatherley. Lauren has assisted us throughout the whole process of settling my fathers estate.

Lauren always answered my calls and emails and took my calls where practical. She has been professional but also conisderate to my mother who is quite elderly.

To everyone at E&A Lawyers I thankyou on a job well done.

02 May 2023  Google Peter Y

My conveyancing matter was handled by Chris & the team @ E&A in a very professional & timely manner. Great communication throughout made it a painless process. Thank you.

29 Apr 2023  Google Alice T

Lauren, Chris and the team at E&A Lawyers were amazing in helping us with the purchase of our first home. Always prompt with responding and very clear information and instructions.

We felt very confident in their process and would highly recommend to others! Thanks Lauren & Chris for everything.

05 Apr 2023  Google Greg A

Dealt with 2 complex real estate deals without any issues and saved me from loosing lots of money when the buyer wouldn’t settle.

03 Apr 2023  Google Mike R

We dealt with Chris Alfonso and Amy O’Donnell in relation to preparation of wills and other estate matters. Chris and Amy were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend E&A Lawyers.

13 Mar 2023  Google Zac E

Five star review - no comment

23 Feb 2023  Google Kim B

My husband and I have used E&A Lawyers for estate planning, sale and purchase of properties. We are amazed at the attention to detail their knowledge and understanding of what needs to be done in all areas.

Thanks Martin & Chris and your team you have given us comfort in knowing that we are in the right hands.

02 Feb 2023  Google RC

Top quality: friendly, professional and very helpful! Lauren at E&A looked after my mother's estate and was simply wonderful, so I looked no further when looking for someone to help us prepare our own wills, even though we're not that old and live on the other side of Sydney!

Lauren went through all the options with us and each one's advantages and disadvantages as they were relevant to our particular wishes and I'm confident that when the time comes E&A will look after our estates with the same kindness and attention to detail.

27 Jan 2023  Google Tom F

Chris and the rest of the solicitors at E&A Lawyers were an extremely professional firm that I had the pleasure of working with for the sale of my property. Any questions or concerns I had, they were always available and punctual with their responses whilst constantly went above and beyond to keep me updated throughout the process.

E&A lawyers knowledge of generating a contract of sale and all round positivity made a potentially stressful process, extremely simple and laid back.

100% recommend E&A lawyers as a trustworthy firm and would certainly use again if the opportunity arose.

19 Dec 2022  Email Caty P

We have always received the best professional advice and legal assistance from everyone we have dealt with at EA Lawyers over the years!

14 Dec 2022  Google Stuart S

Lauren from E&A Lawyers estate planning advice was super efficient, thorough and made the whole experience completely hassle free.

01 Dec 2022  Google ALM Liquor

Was a pleasure to deal with the staff at E&A Lawyers. Very supportive during challenging times and the efficiency in dealing with legal matters was very much appreciated. A local practice that is incredibly professional and helpful. Highly recommend.

23 Nov 2022  Google Jen S

I have used E&A Lawyers twice now, once to negotiate a commercial lease & most recently to negotiate my business sale & contract. I can't recommend them highly enough.

Chris was extremely professional & provided regular updates & communication so that I never lacked understanding about anything throughout the whole process.

Thank you Chris for such a prompt, easy & stress-free transaction.

06 Nov 2022  Google Tracy M

Five star review - no comment

04 Nov 2022  Email Megan M

Good morning Leanne,

I sincerely thank you, Chris and all your team for the work you have done regarding my Dad's estate.  I would always highly recommend your Law Firm.

Best regards
Megan

26 Oct 2022  Google Jim L

Recently Lauren Weatherley of E&A Lawyers assisted us with some family estate matters and sale of property. Accordingly, I would highly recommend Lauren, who was very efficient, always courteous and provided excellent guidance through out.

17 Oct 2022  Google Chris B

Professional, great service and very generous with their time. Our estate settlement was executed with ease. Also, JP services were available during lockdown.

So, when my son and I purchased a property recently, we went back to E&A Lawyers for conveyancing.

Once again their prompt service and attention to detail was exceptional. I highly recommend E&A Lawyers.

27 Sep 2022  Google Frik S

I Started out with a very hopeless family law case, where my previously lawyer did more harm than good.

I came across E&A Lawyers on Facebook. In June 2021 I enlisted the services of E&A Lawyers. Within a month I had orders in place to see my kids. I had no contact for more than a year then. By May 2022, had preliminary hearing and 3 x 4 day final hearing dates. Anyone going through family court process will realise how uncommin this is. Some people spend years in family court to get 1 final hearing date, let alone 3 final hearing dates in 7 months. Alex and her team worked relentless on my case and her guidance was always on the mark.

I am still waiting for judgement in my case, but judgement will most likely be in my favour.😉

Their team is very professional and negatioted good rate with barrister. In fact I was not billed for last 4 days in court. I cannot express my gratitude enough towards this legal firm. Very highly recommended.

Ten stars from me....

12 Sep 2022  Google Nic M

Five star review - no comment

08 Sep 2022  Google David B

I have recently had Alex from E&A Lawyers help with a Marriage separation.

Her team working extremely well for me

07 Sep 2022  Google Ben G.S

V good firm.

19 Aug 2022  Google Info

Martin and his team have been looking after the legal needs of myself and many of our clients for some years now. I have found E & A Lawyers to deliver their legal services consistently at a high level whilst at the same time delivering timely communication and care.

I would highly recommend E & A Lawyers to anyone looking for an exceptional legal service experience.

12 Aug 2022  Email Sharon

Thank you Leanne.

I would like to thank you and Martin for your professionalism and expediency  handling mum's estate, making this difficult time much easier for us. Kind regards, Sharon

29 Jul 2022  Google Tim D

Seamless experience with Chris and the team at EA lawyers. Cannot reccomend highly enough

18 Jul 2022  Google Julie R

Sukriti has been amazing. She has helped me to navigate through a bad marriage and separation.

Sukriti is very professional at the same time very compassionate. I could not have done this with out her. She has given me wings !

I would not hesitate in recommending Sukriti and E &A Lawyers.

14 Jun 2022  Google Carolina H

I had a complex divorce and my husband was horrible. Sukriti Bhakti assisted me in every way and my divorce was granted.

Sukriti is very professional and very detailed in her work. She has not only given me peace of mind but also ongoing support so that I can get through all my complex legal matters. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family in need of assistance in family law matters.

31 Mar 2022  Email Jill P

I came to Martin with a bundle of Legal speak documents that needed to be simplified and in the end rectified so I and my family could get on with our lives after the passing of my husband / their father.

After lots of reading and writing by all parties we are now free to move on with our future. Martin and his team welcomed myself and my family into his professional team with respect and understanding.

Happy customers THANKYOU Martin.

08 Mar 2022  Google Sally G

E & A Lawyers recently handled a commercial lease agreement for me. They looked after the negotiations and contract very efficiently. What impressed me was that I never had to chase them for a progress report, they were ahead of me, on the case and keeping me updated all the way through the process. I certainly recommend this company.

05 Feb 2022  Email Anonymity preferred

I can highly recommend E&A Lawyers in Mona Vale for the handling of Estate matters. From my very first contact with the Company, I found every member of the team to be very knowledgeable, understanding and thorough in coordinating all my legal needs. 

At all times I was treated with consideration and care as they worked above and beyond to assist me to get the desired outcome.

19 Jan 2022  Google Lee B

My mother’s passing was such a difficult time for me, especially throughout the Covid period of 2021. I was completely supported throughout the whole process by E&A Lawyers. They were always accessible, there was clear communication and compassion, everything went smoothly and speedily.

I could not recommend them highly enough. I also used E&A Lawyers for a different matter one year prior in the sale of a property and experienced the same as above.

16 Dec 2021  Email Beth B

Hi Leanne….

Both of us would like to express our gratitude to E and A for managing both Mary's and George's matters for what seems like many years now. But our greatest thanks go to you for being our primary contact all along. All the best to you for Christmas and the future Leanne. 

26 Nov 2021  Google Christine B

Professional, great service and very generous with their time. Our estate settlement was executed with ease. Also, JP services were accessible during lockdown when many others weren't.

09 Nov 2021  Google Adam H

I was introduced to Chris and the team through a former colleague. 

As a first time buyer, I was extremely green when it came to buying property, but from day 1 Chris was amazing. His advice was always clear and concise, and his responsiveness was second to none. 

Covid threw a few bumps in the road, but the support from E&A Lawyers was always there.

If you’re looking for a friendly, professional lawyer then Chris is most definitely the one to use.

Thanks to Chris, Lynne, and the team!

26 Sep 2021  Email Louise M

We would both like to sincerely thank you for all your help. To the uninitiated, estate law is impenetrable, and you helped us understand it, and feel a lot more confident about the process.

21 Sep 2021  Google Ian C

E&A managed our recent property purchase very professionally. They were prompt and responsive, and we were kept updated at every stage during the transaction. I would highly recommend Chris and his team.

10 Sep 2021  Google Grant F

Lauren and Lynne handled the legal side of the sale of our property and we have been so pleased with their knowledge and support through the whole process. Highly recommended.

07 Aug 2021  Google Anthony M

We have used E&A Lawyers for all of our legal matters for at least the 10 years. Christopher and their team have always gone above and beyond for all our needs and complete our work and requirements in a professional manner and always have been available when required and always accurate with their advise. We can't recommend them highly enough as a law firm.

27 May 2021  Google Anton V

We needed a solicitor to organise our wills and other matters and were referred to E&A Lawyers. Lauren looked after our work and made the process simple, fast and cost effective. We will defintely use E&A for future legal work and recommend them to anyone lookin for a no-nonsense, professional group.

18 May 2021  Google Molly O

Lauren and Lynne were very helpful and professional in assisting with our property purchase. Would definitely recommend both of them to anyone looking to buy property on the North Shore.

26 Apr 2021  Email Anonymity preferred

I wanted to again thank you for your help and guidance in this matter. Whilst remaining professional at all times you were also very caring which says a lot about the person you are Bridget. Also sprinkled with a sense of humour :).

17 Mar 2021  Google Margaret C

We have used E&A Lawyers for all of our legal matters for at least the 15 years. They have always gone above and beyond for us. Their staff are professional, always available for the multitude of questions and spot on with their advise. We can't recommend them highly enough. Thank you Martin, Leanne and your amazing team.

11 Jan 2021  Google Emma P

We have dealt with Matthew and Lynne at E&A Lawyers on many occasions before and could not recommend them enough. They were extremely thorough and amazing to work with.

16 Dec 2020  Google Pip R

Dear Martin, I take this opportunity of congratulating E&A Lawyers for employing and motivating such dedicated and professional staff at all levels. Both my family and I have had the pleasure of working with your company for over 50 years across a number of family and commercial matters that require professional fiducial advice, guidance and attention. Our most recent dealings in regard to our Byron Bay property settlement was again handled by your Practice in a highly professional personalized manner thereby making the transaction seamless. Kind regards Greg & Philippa Rooke

30 Nov 2020  Google L.P

E&A Lawyers handled our family's matters in an exemplary manner. Our matriarch had passed away and E&A were her lawyers. We were already impressed with how they treated her and were able to attend to her needs in person and on the phone. Their attention to detail, responsiveness, thoroughness and transparency were excellent. They handled everything with care and consideration through all requirements pre and post probate. We highly recommend them!

21 Nov 2020  Email C & H

Matthew

We have already thanked Lynne for her assistance in finalising this acquisition for us, but I also wanted to pass on our thanks to you.

EA lawyers have made all our transactions very straight forward over the years and while I think we will be doing more selling than purchasing from now on(!), we will continue to use your services and recommend you to our friends and colleagues.

Regards - C & H

04 Nov 2020  Google Nola H

Over several decades my parents were clients of E&A Lawyers for property and Estate related matters. More recently E&A Lawyers assisted family in dealing with property matters in relation to the transition from retirement living to aged care and then Estate & Probate related matters. All dealings with E&A Lawyers have been extremely professional & carried out in a timely manner with all staff displaying exceptional interpersonal skills & courtesy at all times. E&A Lawyers are highly recommended.

27 Oct 2020  Email Ros W

I would like to thank you, Chris and Lynne for your professionalism and efficiency in completing the probate and sale matters for my late mother’s estate. I have always felt we were in safe hands!

Many thanks.

13 Oct 2020  Google Jenny B

E & A Lawyers have always acted professionally for our legal needs, providing the sharpest legal advice of any firm in Sydney. Highly recommend them for all legal needs, particularly wills and estate issues.

12 Oct 2020  Google Andrew M

Martin and his team are very professional and I would recommend them for any legal matters.

29 Sep 2020  Google Chris & Jeanette

We have used the professional services of E & A Lawyers a number of times over the years. Lauren Weatherley, who we have seen in the past recently helped us with the sale of our house and the purchase of a new home. Lauren, is very efficient and is quick to respond to any queries. We would not hesitate to recommend E & A Lawyers. Chris & Jeanette

18 Sep 2020  Google Craig P

Just a big thank you to Chris Alfonso from E&A Lawyers for his great assistance with our family property purchase and all the additional work required. A very caring and professional experience. Highly recommend to all.

09 Sep 2020  Email Joan W

Dear Martin, so many thanks for your time and patience yesterday.  Somehow in this strange time, I had been worried about making sure legal matters were up to date etc.  However I actually enjoyed the time, as you were so patient – I know I do talk too much!

Thank you again for your interest, and I feel very confident about the work of E&A Lawyers.

27 Aug 2020  Email Anonymity preferred

Hi Bridget,

I would like to thank you for your assistance throughout this process. You have been very professional and your advice and help has been very much appreciated.

I will be arranging a will at some time soon once this is sorted…in the next 3 weeks.

All the best - G...

26 Aug 2020  Google Rob A

What a pleasure to deal with E and A! Can you say you enjoyed dealing with your lawyer? Well I did. They always replied promptly to my questions and gave helpful advice. The complexities of some of the paper work became straightforward with their expert advice. They handled my Power of Attorney responsibilities that I had for a dear friend, then arranged enduring guardianship as her life slipped away. When I then had duties as executor of her estate they were right with me as I liquidated her assets and arranged distribution to her beneficiaries. Their help enabled me to honor my commitments to my friend before she died that I would see it all through exactly how she wanted it to be. Thanks to a great team. Rob Allaburton

17 Aug 2020  Email Anonymity preferred

We have used Lauren for a house sale, purchase and estate planning.  She is extremely professional, communicative, knowledgeable and great to deal with.  Everyone at E & A lawyers I have spoken to has also been the same. It is a great company to work with and I highly recommend Lauren and the company to anyone needing legal advice and would definitely contact her again if we need anything else.  Thank you Lauren!    

11 Aug 2020  Google Andrew M

Can’t give big enough compliment on the professionalism of Chris and the rest of the team. Very thorough and attentive to all my needs. Legal matters can already be stressful and confusing and this was all out to rest by E&A Lawyers.

08 Aug 2020  Google Jen P

Mr Christopher Alfonso from E&A Lawyers has provided my husband and I professional estate planning advice, our Wills and other legal documents. Sadly, my husband recently passed away and I felt very relieved to know that Chris was able to act on my behalf for the grant of Probate and the administration of my husband's Estate.

06 Aug 2020  Facebook Tony R

An approachable no fuss common sense group of lawyers. I’ve been happy with all my varied dealings with the team.

03 Aug 2020  Google Trudi Y

We have partnered with Leanne and the team for over two years now. E&A Lawyers are incredibly professional in everything they do, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Contact them today for expert guidance and advice!

30 Jul 2020  Email Family Law client requesting anonymity

Hi Bridget,

Yes. I just found out last week that the Consent Orders have been approved by the Family Court.

Thank you so much for all your hard work. I was just thanking Chris L for referring me to your company.

27 Jul 2020  Google Margot R

My husband and I were buying a property in June 2020 and we needed the conveyancing to be carried out. We had dealt with E&A Lawyers with a previous property purchase and we approached them again. This time we had Chris Alphonso attend to our needs where previously his father Martin looked after us. Chris was professional and very capable and we completed to settlement in record time. Apart from being in Chris’ capable hands, we were impressed by the fact that every call to the office was dealt with in a professional, capable and expeditious manner. Whatever legal requirements we may have in the future, E&A Lawyers will be our first port of call. Martin and Margot Rathbone Bayview

26 Jun 2020  Google Lawrence H

Chris was outstanding. His professionalism, attention to detail, responsiveness and communication were brilliant. They were honest and fair with their price and helped to ensure my business sale went smoothly (despite the many many challenges). I will no doubt be continuing to use their services for all future legal advice and cant recommend highly enough. Thanks once again for all of the hard work E&A!

24 Jun 2020  Google Peter H

Great to deal with, no hesitation in recommending.

20 May 2020  Google Craig W

E&A did an outstanding job managing our Probate during COVID-19. Sometimes these things can be complicated, but they kept it simple and communicated well throughout. Thank you.

13 May 2020  Google Frank B

Very helpful, very kind during difficult times

30 Apr 2020  Google John E

I understood that I must have a formalised Will, my Sister died intestate and the hassle it caused our family was horrendous. Many recognise the importance of Power of Attorney too however, Chris helped us put together the overlooked and just as essential Enduring Guardianships. An Enduring Guardianship enables me to select someone I trust to make decisions about my care and living arrangements should I ever become incapacitated and unable to decide for myself. Get Chris to explain how an Enduring Guardianship only comes into effect if or when you lose your capacity, and how it’s only be effective during the period you are. It may never become operational; However, it is a good way to plan for unforeseen situations like the current pandemic.

24 Apr 2020  Google Julia B

We have used E&A Lawyers for over 35yrs now, and before that time E&A Lawyers assisted my Mother with her Estate Planning needs. They have assisted us in a variety of situations: Co Ownership Agreements, Business Structure advice, and the setting up of our Wills and Health Care Directives. Throughout this time all of the team at E&A have demonstrated a very professional response and have always given us great advice as well as showing care and compassion at all times.

23 Apr 2020  Google Crystal P

I have used E&A Lawyers and found them professional, friendly and Christopher was great with info, support with our investment purchase.

23 Apr 2020  Google Kathleen M

Our experience with E & A Lawyers was definitely 5 star. Regardless of the staff we had contact with over the three or so years they were highly professional and lovely in their dealings with us. Whether it was the sale of the land or dealing with my dads estate they were great. Kathie Maloney

21 Apr 2020  Google Mark G

My wife and I recently updated our will and powers of attorney. Chris at E&A was great. He explained everything clearly and all our discussions were well documented and the advice and support provided by Chris and E & A was excellent

16 Apr 2020  Google Peter C

I have been using E&A Lawers for many years now. I have always found them to be thoughly professional, accessible, and trustworthy. Martin and Leanne Alfonso lead up a truly excellent team. Highly recommended.

08 Apr 2020  Google Peter C

I am very happy to recommend E&A Lawyers, having been a client of theirs for over 30 years. They have handled property transactions, wills, family law requirements and provided business advice on multiple matters throughout those 30 years. Quality, intelligent advice, great service, all of which has been consistently delivered. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Martin and the team @ E&A Lawyers.

16 Apr 2020  Email Anonymity preferred

Thank you Martin and Leanne and your team at E&A Lawyers for your recent handling of our mother’s will and probate – a very sensitive and emotional time for the family. You provided us with very clear communications and all matters were handled in a timely and very compassionate manner – thank you! We have no hesitation in recommending your services.

19 Mar 2020  Google Christopher P

I have dealt with E&A Lawyers both personally & professionally for over 12 years. I have always found them to be extremely professional and excellent communicators.

06 Mar 2020  Google Evelyn H

I have used E&A Lawyers for over 20yrs. They have assisted me in every aspect of my life, buying and selling my homes, business advice, estate management, and the setting up of my will and health care directive. Throughout the 20yrs their team of highly qualified professionals have always given me great advise and shown care and compassion in all aspects of their service.

28 Feb 2020  Google Jane M

My experiences of various members of the team at E&A lawyers have all been positive. They are knowledgeable, wise and compassionate. It's a family business and you can feel they have good values in the way they operate. We are very lucky to have so much expertise in one office so close to home.

26 Feb 2020  Google David S

I've had only positive outcomes and professional service from the team at E&A Lawyers duirng several property transactions and the sale of a business. Their communication and friendly service was first rate.

25 Feb 2020  Email Amanda R

Leanne , thankyou so much for all that you and Christopher have done in the managing of mums estate. I have really appreciated the clarity of your communication with us, and your warmth and care.

19 Feb 2020  Google Elaine S

E & A Lawyers dealt with our matter efficiently and maintained great communication. Thank you. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

14 Dec 2019  Google Paul L

Five star review - no comment